All-New, All-Different Marvel Universe Teaser Revealed

An “All New, All Different Marvel Universe” will be coming soon and the new image released proves that. The official promo poster for it features the following characters:

Spider-Gwen, Agent Phil Coulson, Spider-Woman, Black Panther, Spider-Man, Captain America (Sam Wilson), Steve Rogers, Iron Man, Ant-Man, Thor, the Vision, Ms. Marvel, Ultimate Universe Spider-Man (Miles Morales), and a 21st Century version of Red Wolf.

As you can see in the image, it has a few new characters that appear alongside with a few more prominent characters.

Marvel Comics Editor-in-Chief Axel Alonso had said this about the “All-New, All-Different” Marvel Universe in an interview with

“We’ve been planning it for years. We realized that [‘Secret Wars’] would be a game-changing moment that would allow us to create a big white canvas. It’s an unprecedented chance for us to tell new stories across all titles with new No. 1s. We chose all of our creators to come in with a hook: a big thing has happened that changes the status quo of the character.”

The “All-New, All-Different Marvel Universe” will pick up eight months after the conclusion of “Secret Wars.” Many characters and their relationships with others will be significantly altered. This includes an all-new Hulk, a character Alonso says “is certain to cause debate.”

Also confirmed by Alonso is that Wolverine would return to the Marvel Universe but possibly with a twist: “Who is Wolverine? You’ll have to read and find out.”


The Author

Sabrina Brown

Sabrina Brown

Contributing Editor

Previous post

Arrow Season One Score Review

Next post

Beat Down Boogie - Animazement 2015 Amazing Cosplay Video